Office Hours

Want to talk about the course outside of lecture? Let’s talk during these dedicated times. You’re always welcome to schedule one-off meetings with us, too.

STAT 545A

Person Day Date Time Place
Victor Tue 2019-09-03 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Hossam Thu 2019-09-05 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Vincenzo Thu 2019-09-05 1300-1400 ESB 3172
Hossam Mon 2019-09-09 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Yulia Tue 2019-09-10 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Alejandra Thu 2019-09-12 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Vincenzo Thu 2019-09-12 1300-1400 ESB 3172
Victor Mon 2019-09-16 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Hossam Tue 2019-09-17 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Yulia Thu 2019-09-19 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Vincenzo Thu 2019-09-19 1300-1400 ESB 3172
Yulia Mon 2019-09-23 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Victor Tue 2019-09-24 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Alejandra Thu 2019-09-26 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Vincenzo Thu 2019-09-26 1300-1400 ESB 3172
Alejandra Mon 2019-09-30 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Victor Tue 2019-10-01 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Alejandra Thu 2019-10-03 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Vincenzo Thu 2019-10-03 1300-1400 ESB 3172
Victor Mon 2019-10-07 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Yulia Tue 2019-10-08 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Hossam Thu 2019-10-10 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Hossam Tue 2019-10-15 1100-1200 ESB 3174
Alejandra Thu 2019-10-17 1100-1200 ESB 3174

STAT 547M

Person Date Time Place